Côtes-du-Roussillon-Villages Latour-de-France AOC is a red wine only AOC from five communes in the Agly valley in the Roussillon region of France, one of which gives its name to the appellation.

Communes (5) | Cassagnes. | Estagel. | Latour-de-France. | Montner. | Planèzes.


Oxford Companion to Wine 4th edition ed. Jancis Robinson MW and Julia Harding MW (Oxford University Press, 2015).

Tom Stevenson, The Sotheby’s Wine Encyclopedia 5th Edition (Dorling Kindersley, 2011).