Pierrevert AOC (previously Coteaux de Pierrevert AOC) in the western part of the Provence region of France. It gained AOC status in 1998. Still wines of all three colours may be made. The region is in the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence department, mainly on slopes and partly on the right bank of the Durance river. Due to the terrain, only a fraction of the communes in the production zone have vines.

 Vineyard area & wine production: 2002 296ha of vines produced 11,867hl (Guide Hachette des Vins 2004, p.1074).

Communes (11): Corbières. | Gréoux-les-Bains. |  Manosque. | Montfuron. | Pierrevert. | Quinson. | Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon. | Saint-Martin-de-Brômes. | Sainte-Tulle. | Villeneuve. | Volx.