Chieti province is a province in the Abruzzo region on the Adriatic coast of Italy. Its provincial capital is the city Chieti, which has a population of 50,770 inhabitants. The province has a total population of 387,649 inhabitants as of 2017 and spans an area of 2,599.58 square kilometres.

Communes: Bucchianico. | Vacri. | Villamagna.

Wine grapes: Maiolica (r).

Wines: Terre di Chieti IGP. | Villamagna DOC.